Contact Us (Niagara Thunderhawks Lacrosse)

PrintContact Us

NOTL Minor Lacrosse, P.O. Box #3, Virgil, Ontario, L0S 1T0

Chris WilliamsPresident
Neil ViolaPast President
Jay ThorimbertVice President
Ben FroeseZone 9 Rep
Christa RawsthorneTreasurer
Christa RawsthorneRegistrar
Michelle ToyPrivacy Officer
Jeremy YoungCoaching Conveynor
Lisa AlfaranoTournament Convenor
Matt DietschVolunteer Coordinator
Tim MarottaWebmaster
Gary FriesenSponsorship / Fundraising
Donny ToyEquipment Manager
Jay ThorimbertNLL Liason
TBA TBAScheduler
U22Andy BoldtCoach
U22BJ TrushCoach
U22Dan WillmsCoach
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Blue Springs Irrigation and Lighting
  • St. David's Firefighters Association
  • S. C. Watson
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Niagara Thunderhawks Lacrosse on Twitter
- and -
Visit Niagara Thunderhawks Lacrosse on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at 10:54 AM